top of page

Falselight (2018)

All songs written by Isaac Gee

Drums - Konrad Park

Harry Edwards Lead guitar on tracks 2,3, and 8

Charlie McCarthy and Emily Wolfe - Violin on track 9 

Al Future - Keys

Tracked and Mixed by Al Future at The Chapel

Mastered by Michael Shelley at The Green Room

Cover art by Felicity Lovett


Isaac Gee Band - Falelight review.png

Songs from Home (2019)

All Songs Written by Isaac Gee

Jane Morris - Flute

Mixed and Mastered by Al Future at The Chapel

Cover artwork photo by Jim Jacobs

bottom of page